Midnight Masses

Looks like the photo I took of Midnight Masses (originally for the Alternative Apparel blog) at the Masquerade in Atlanta has resurfaced yet again, this time on the Eardrum NYC website as an announcement for their show at Union Pool. I assume this means that their manager/pr people like this photo since they’ve been handing it out here and there, which is rad, especially since they’ve been sending it with a photo credit. Cheers!

  • Share/Bookmark

Tags: , ,

118 Responses to “Midnight Masses”

  1. WALLACE says:

    Purchase@Acai.Online” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric drugs…

  2. BRADLEY says:

    where@can.you.buy.acai.berry” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buygeneric drugs…

  3. BRUCE says:

    Purchase@Energy.Boost.Online” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    Buygeneric drugs…

  4. KENNY says:

    Cheap@Energy.Boost.Online” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    Buynow it…

  5. WILLIAM says:

    Get@Energy.Boost.Online” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    Buygeneric pills…

  6. RUBEN says:

    Get@Accutane.Online” rel=”nofollow”>.…

    Buygeneric meds…

  7. VICTOR says:

    Purchase@Actoplus.Met.Online” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buygeneric pills zdg…

  8. DARYL says:

    Buy@Cheap.Actos” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buygeneric drugs krg…

  9. LUIS says:

    Buy@Discount.Adalat” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buyit now oil…

  10. JEREMIAH says:

    Order@Coral.Calcium.Online” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buynow it tly…

  11. LAWRENCE says:

    Cheap@Abilify.Without.Prescription” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buywithout prescription dyo…

  12. GLENN says:

    Purchase@Cheap.Acai” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buyno prescription tao…

  13. BRETT says:

    Purchase@Discount.Acai” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buydrugs without prescription jlg…

  14. JASON says:

    Buy@Generic.Acai.Without.Prescription” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buywithout prescription ccw…

  15. RONALD says:

    Purchase@Generic.Acai.500mg” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buygeneric drugs itj…

  16. VINCENT says:

    Acai@500mg.Without.Prescription” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buynow it lmg…

  17. LEWIS says:

    Buy@Generic.Accutane.Without.Prescription” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buygeneric drugs axm…

  18. NEIL says:

    Purchase@Discount.Acomplia” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buydrugs without prescription tdg…

Leave a Reply